Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Innendienst

Montag bis Donnerstag von 8.00 Uhr bis 19.00 Uhr
und Freitag von 8.00 Uhr bis 14.30 Uhr

 
Mail: bestellungen@getraenke-kamphenkel.de

         
  
Frau  Susanne Hefner
Tel.:  030 / 757 55 412
Fax:  030 / 757 55 425
Mail:  s.hefner@getraenke-kamphenkel.de
  
Frau Pelagia Chrissidou
Tel.: 030 - 757 55 401
Fax: 030 - 757 55 425
Mail: p.chrissidou@getraenke-kamphenkel.de

Frau Saskia Dekowski
Tel.: 030 - 757 55 411
Fax: 030 - 757 55 425
Mail: s.dekowski@getraenke-kamphenkel.de

Frau Jessica Pallavicini
Tel.: 030 - 757 55 441
Fax: 030 - 757 55 425
Mail: j.pallavicini@getraenke-kamphenkel.de

Vertrieb Außendienst

Herr  Peter Blaas
Tel.:   030 / 757 55 435
Fax:   030 / 757 55 425
Mobil: 0160 / 743 45 14
Mail:   p.blaas@getraenke-kamphenkel.de
Gebiet: Berlin 

Herr Thomas Fleischmann
Tel.:   030 / 757 55 445
Fax:   030 / 757 55 425
Mobil: 0160 / 743 45 16
Mail:   t.fleischmann@getraenke-kamphenkel.de
Gebiet: Berlin 

Herr  Reinhard Krähnke
Tel.:   030 / 757 55 440
Fax:   030 / 757 55 425
Mobil: 0160 / 743 45 13
Mail:   r.kraehnke@getraenke-kamphenkel.de
Gebiet: Berlin 

Herr  Harish Varma
Tel.:   030 / 757 55 460
Fax:    030 / 757 55 425
Mobil: 0160 / 743 45 38
Mail:   h.varma@getraenke-kamphenkel.de
Gebiet: Berlin 

Frau  Sandra Ullrich
Tel.:   030 / 757 55 415
Fax:   030 / 757 55 425
Mobil: 0160 / 743 45 11
Mail:   s.ullrich@getraenke-kamphenkel.de
 Gebiet: Brandenburg 

Herr  Mike Riegammer
Tel.:    030/ 757 55 433
Fax:    030 / 757 55 425
Mobil: 0151 / 551 699 29
Mail: m.riegammer@getraenke-kamphenkel.de
Gebiet: Brandenburg  

Herr Roland Schrödter
Tel.:     030  / 757 55 433
Fax:     030 / 757 55 425
Mobil: 0172 / 765 61 07
Mail: r.schroedter@getraenke-kamphenkel.de
Gebiet: Brandenburg
 

Leiter Vertrieb

Herr Peter Garbrecht
Tel.: 030 / 757 55 466
Fax: 030 / 757 55 425
Mobil: 0163 / 809 66 00
Mail: p.garbrecht@getraenke-kamphenkel.de